Skip to content ↓

Who's Who - staffing 23/24





Mrs L Youngman

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs E Putt

SENCo and Inclusion Lead

Miss A Polley

Curriculum Lead and Year 6 teacher

Miss E Bourne

Year 5 Teacher

Miss K Clark

Year 4 Teacher

Mr S McDowell

Year 3 Teacher

Ms K Daniell/ Miss A Polley

Year 2 Teacher

Miss K O'Neill/Mrs M Dixon

Year 1 Teacher

Miss C Cross

Reception Teacher

Mr S Dineen

Nursery Manager

Mrs L Hendry 

Nursery Nurse/Reception Teaching Assistant

Miss S Higgins-Boyce

Home School Link Worker

Mrs A Winder

School Office Manager 

Ms S Hampson

Admin Officer

Mrs M Bayliss

Teaching Assistant

Ms N Russell

Teaching Assistant

Mrs H Pullen

Teaching Assistant


Mrs M Witney

Teaching Assistant

Mrs D Chung

Teaching Assistant 

Mrs M Boddy


Teaching Assistant

Ms A Formis (maternity leave)

Teaching Assistant

Mrs L Webb  (maternity leave)

Teaching Assistant

Ms J Foster

Teaching Assistant

Ms F Nobrega

Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Shiraz

Teaching Assistant

Miss S Smithson

Teaching Assistant 

Mrs S Collins 
Teaching Assistant 

Mrs S Taylor


Mrs W Hoskins


Catering Supervisor

Ms L Kucylo

Catering Assistant

Mrs D Frankum

Lunchtime Supervisor and Teaching Assistant

Mrs T Eddy


Pinewood Cleaning Services 


Thameside Primary School
Cotman Close
OX14 5NL


01235 527600